SNOMED CT Staging and scales

This hierarchy contains such sub-hierarchies as Assessment scales (assessment scale), which names assessment scales; and Tumor staging (tumor staging), which names tumor staging systems. 

Examples of Assessment scales (assessment scale) concepts: 

  • Glasgow coma scale (assessment scale)
  • Stanford Binet intelligence scale (assessment scale)

Examples of Tumor staging (tumor staging) concepts: 

  • International Federation of Gynecology and Obstetrics (FIGO) staging
  • Dukes staging system (tumor staging)

IHTSDO®, SNOMED® and SNOMED CT® are registered trademarks of the International Health Terminology Standards Development Organisation.